Nos équipes

U8 M - D1
Entraineur : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U8 F - D1
Entraineur : Ludovic Raynal
Courriel : ludovic.raynal.fss@gmail.com
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U9 M - D1
Entraineur : Jean-Marc Pokou
Courriel : jmpokou@videotron.ca
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U9 M - D3
Entraineur : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U10 M - D1
Entraineur : Ansumana Keita
Courriel : ansou4@yahoo.com
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U10 F - D2
Entraineur : Coralie Gauthier
Courriel : coralie.gauthier11@gmail.com
Gérant(e) : Jean-Francois Beaudette
Courriel : jf_beaudette@hotmail.com
U10 M - D3
Entraineur : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U11 M - D1
Entraineur : Jules Laflotte
Courriel : jules.laflotte@hotmail.com
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U11 M - D3
Entraineur : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U12 M - D3
Entraineur : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U12 M - A
Entraineur : François Gauvin
Courriel : lithiquefg@yahoo.com
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U12 F - A
Entraineur : Ludovic Raynal
Courriel : ludovic.raynal.fss@gmail.com
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U12 M - AA
Entraineur : Aretzki Sadat
Courriel : sadatarezki@yahoo.fr
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U13 M - A
Entraineur : François Mikus
Courriel : fmikus@acktomic.com
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U13 M - AA
Entraineur : Demba Sissoko
Courriel : dembakibol@yahoo.fr
Gérant(e) : Justin Kejjo
Courriel : jkejjo@icloud.com
U14 M - A
Entraineur : Youcef Kherief
Courriel :
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U14 M - AA
Entraineur : Julien Kuku Matusa
Courriel : julienkuku@hotmail.com
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U15 F - A
Entraineur : Ludovic Raynal
Courriel : ludovic.raynal.fss@gmail.com
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U15 M - A
Entraineur : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U15 M - AA
Entraineur : Remy Eyckerman
Courriel : GKCOACHREMY@VIDEOTRON.CA
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U16 M - A
Entraineur : James Herrera
Courriel : jwherrera@hotmail.com
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U16 M - AA
Entraineur : Luis Pinto
Courriel :
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U17 M - AAA
Entraineur : Moustapha Sall
Courriel : Mous147@hotmail.com
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U18 M - AA
Entraineur : Stephan Fayad
Courriel : mmoarkech@gmail.com
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
U18 M - AAA
Entraineur : Karim Ziani
Courriel :
Gérant(e) : Josée Fréchette
Courriel : j.frechette@bell.net
U21 M - AAA
Entraineur : Abdellatif Ait Eltrach
Courriel : abdellatif_aiteltrach@yahoo.fr
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
Séniors F - A
Entraineur : Sarah Prud'homme
Courriel : sarah.prudhomme9@hotmail.fr
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
Séniors F - AA
Entraineur : Jonathan Chabert
Courriel : jonathan.chabert@gmail.com
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
Séniors F - AAA
Entraineur : Jonathan Chabert
Courriel : jonathan.chabert@gmail.com
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :
Séniors M - AAA
Entraineur : Khalid Bentaibi
Courriel : bentaibi1@hotmail.com
Gérant(e) : Aucun(e)
Courriel :